JUE 25 DE JULIO DE 2024 - 10:29hs.
First edition

BetConstruct announced winners of B.F.T.H. Arena Best FTN Game Awards 2023

The first-ever B.F.T.H. Arena Best FTN Game Awards has come to an end - taking place on December 13th at the Harmony Meetup 4.0 and celebrating all the Awards winners at the event. In just several months, the B.F.T.H. Awards has taken the industry by storm, gaining huge momentum from more than 50 game providers.

To recognise everyone's contribution and honour the winners, BetConstruct has invited all participants to Harmony Meetup 4.0 - a grand event connecting more than 500 industry entrepreneurs to share the latest iGaming and Web3 updates.

The Awards ceremony was held on December 13th where the winners for the five main categories were announced. Below are the winners for each respective category:

  • Best Online Casino Game - Rubyplay with its Immortal Ways Mr. First game
  • Best Game Storytelling - MG Live with its Almighty Mr. First game
  • Best Game Design - TokaCity with its FTN Arena game
  • Best Bahamut Game - Blockstars with its Super First game
  • Best FTN Casino Games - Evolution with its FTN Crazy Time game and Fazi with its Mr. First's Cryptonium

Moreover, BetConstruct has selected two participants as B.F.T.H. Favourites, to recognise the games that weren’t chosen by the independent judges but were in tune with the standards set by BetConstruct. The following surprise winners were Rubyplay with its Immortal Ways Mr. First game and Pragmatic Play with Gates of FTN.

After receiving such positive responses from all over the world, BetConstruct promises to make the B.F.T.H. Awards a recurring event that’ll continue to give a spotlight to industry creatives and foster advancements in the iGaming sector.

The next B.F.T.H. Arena is promised to take place no later than June 24th. All the details will be shared in the upcoming January with the yet-to-be-disclosed but promising Ortakh project.

Source: GMB